Member Contact Info

Meet our PAFA board members and special program coordinators for the 2015-2016 school year. Everyone in the SCIS community is welcome to attend all meetings, and we always welcome parents to help plan and manage our annual events and fundraisers.

 

Executive Committee Name email address
President   pdpafa.president@scis-china.org
Vice President   pdpafa.vicepresident@scis-china.org
Treasurer   pdpafa.treasurer@scis-china.org
Secretary/PR   pdpafa.secretary@scis-china.org
Events Coordinator   pdpafa.eventsco@scis-china.org
Food Coordinator   pdpafa.food@scis-china.org
Communications Coordinator   pdpafa.communications@scis-china.org
     
Board Members Name email address
Booster Club   pdpafa.booster@scis-china.org
     
Swim Team Chair    
     
     
Nursery/PS RP-Hunt Qi Mo qimo@scis-parent.org
Nursery/PS RP-Hinds Jing Yang jingyang@scis-parent.org
  Juliana Bresciane julianabresciane@scis-parent.org
  Mila Taylor milataylor@scis-parent.org
Pre-K – Putman Alice Zhang yangping@scis-parent.org
  Crystal Sun yifeilv@scis-parent.org
  Anu Bali vishalbali@scis-parent.org
Pre-K – Moss    
Kindergarten – Luebbe Katja Gram katjagram@scis-parent.org
Kindergarten – Goff Fei Zhou feiyanzhou@scis-parent.org
Grade 1 – Paltos Claudia Corres claudiacorrea@scis-parent.org
  Carla Prior carlaprior@scis-parent.org
Grade 1 – Myers Mila Taylor milataylor@scis-parent.org
  Petra Ihrskog petraihrskog@scis-parent.org
Grade 2 – McCabe Mila Taylor milataylor@scis-parent.org
  Leanne Yuan yuanchen@scis-parent.org
Grade 2 – Goff Katie Berkaw katieberkaw@scis-parent.org
  Ellen Marie Skar ellenskar@scis-parent.org
Grade 3 – Johnson Alexander Ormond alexormond@scis-parent.org
Grade 4 – Kelly Katie Berkaw katieberkaw@scis-parent.org
  Nikki Schultz nikkischultz@scis-parent.org
Grade 4 – Zerr Andrea Gerou andreagerou@scis-parent.org
Grade 5 – Peterson Meilia Rohne meiliapurnamawati@scis-parent.org
Grade 5 – Clodfelter Lourdes Hernandez lourdeshernandez@scis-parent.org
Grade 6 Katie Berkaw katieberkaw@scis-parent.org
  Therese Malmgren theresemalmgren@scis-parent.org
Grade 7 Nikki Schultz nikkischultz@scis-parent.org
Grade 8 Roshni Sahgal roshnisahgal@scis-parent.org
Grade 9 Molly Larew mollylarew@scis-parent.org
  Sandra Machan sandramachan@scis-parent.org
Grade 10 Trish Castillo patriciacastillo@scis-parent.org
  Kendra Wolski kendrawolski@scis-parent.org
Grade 11 Nancy Yen nancyyen@scis-parent.org
  Jude Barrett judebarrett@scis-parent.org
Grade 12 Ronni Rowland ronnirowland@scis-parent.org
  Weili Vlas weilivlas@scis-parent.org
Skip to toolbar